## Internal Complaints Committee, Anti Sexual Harassment committee, & Vishakha Committee) Academic Year 2020-21

Internal Complaints Committee: -:-University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 & Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace for Employers / Institutions / Organisations/ Internal Complaints Committee / Local Complaints Committee (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sr. No	Name	Official designation and Department	Designation in the committee	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. S.C.Lahupachang	Principal	Chairperson	9422036364
2.	Mrs. Salunkhe V. D.	Assistant Professor	Committee Incharge	996980090
3.	Dr. Bansode M. N.	Associate Professor	Committee Member	9137514849
4.	Mr. Mahajan S.B.	Assistant Professor	Committee Member	9702915098
5.	Mrs. Gosalkar D.D	(Non-Teaching Faculty)	Committee Member	9324080743
6.	Mrs.Yedage Komal	(Non-Teaching Faculty)	Committee Member	7506577324
7.	Miss. Bhongale Pratibha	Student	Student	
	Vishnu	Representative	Representative	
8.	Mr. Utekar Siddesh Tukaram	Student Representative	Student Representative	9321428720
9.	Miss. Bankar Seema		Student	
	Pandurang		Representative	
10.	Dr. Divya Mittal	Jyoti Care Center	NGO Member	9820176822
11.	Adv. Dhanraj Tokade	Civil Court Panvel	Non official Representative ICC	9892397145

