## Internal Complaints Committee, Anti Sexual Harassment Committee, & Vishakha Committee

(Academic year - 2019-2020)

Internal Complaints Committee: -:- University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 & Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace for Employers / Institutions / Organisations / Internal Complaints Committee / Local Complaints Committee (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Si N		Official designation and Department	Designation in the committee	Mobile No.
1.	Dr. S.C.Lahupachang	Principal	Chairperson	9422036364
2.	Mrs. Salunkhe V. D.	Assistant Professor	Committee Incharge	996980090
3.	Dr. Bansode M. N.	Associate Professor	Committee Member	9137514849
4.	Mr. Mahajan S.B.	Assistant Professor	Committee Member	9702915098
5.	Mrs. Gosalkar D.D	(Non-Teaching Faculty)	Committee Member	9324080743
6.	Mrs. Yedage Komal	(Non-Teaching Faculty)	Committee Member	7506577324
7.	Miss. Kel Karishma Narayan	Student Representative	Student Representative	
3.	Mr. Jathar Sumit Santosh	Student Representative	Student Representative	9321428720
	Miss. Shinde Pradnya Ragunath		Student Representative	
0.	Dr. Divya Mittal	Jyoti Care Center	NGO Member	9820176822
1.	Adv. Dhanraj Tokade		Non official Representative ICC	9892397145

